Wednesday, July 20, 2011
What would you do if someone took your laundry?
and ripped it up,put lipstick on it or just threw it on the floor. the reason im asking this is because when i went to the laundry a while back,this women had a row of free machines but choose to use the one that was next to where this other women was putting her clothes in. the innocent women put her clothes in the other womens machine (but the crazy women just opened the door and walked away)when she saw it was being used she looked like she was about to rip the other womens head off.luckily the nice lady took her clothes and went to the other side i think she was scared that the other lady would open her machine and throw her clothes or something.so what would you do? should that lady have stayed there and stand her ground until the manager broke them up?or walk away ?
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment